Contact us
Change language:  

Livallco Stål AB

Besöksadress
Almekärrsvägen 11
443 39 LERUM

E-post info@livallco.se
Tel.vx (+46) 0302-150 10
Fax (+46) 0302-120 80
Postadress
Box 2
443 21 LERUM

org.nr: 556356-2122
bankgiro: 5626-6919

Nordic Pipe AB

Box 56
443 21 LERUM
E-post:
info@nordicpipe.com
Tel: (+46) 0302-166 60

Lageradress
Godsmottagning
Kraftverksvägen 10, 444 32 Stenungsund

Försäljning+-

Plåt, stång, rör

Anders Norlander anders.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 90
Pia Peterson pia.peterson@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 91
Anders Fischer anders.fischer@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 92
Miriam Byström miriam.bystrom@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 95

Rör och rördelar

Johan Norström johan@nordicpipe.com Tel: (+46) 0302-555 94

Grossister

Pia Peterson pia.peterson@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 91

Precisionsgjutgods

Johan Norlander johan.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 97

Smiden

Johan Norlander johan.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 97

Profiler

Anders Norlander anders.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 90

Flexibla element

Johan Norlander johan.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 97

Export

Anders Norlander anders.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 90

Ekonomi

Anna-Karin Boså anna-karin.bosa@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 99

Transporter

Ann Thorbjörnsson ann.thorbjornsson@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 93

Faktura

Ann Thorbjörnsson ann.thorbjornsson@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 93

Certifikat

Linda Ferngren linda.ferngren@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 98

Lageransvarig

Mattias Peterson