Kontakt oss
Change language:  

Livallco Stål AB

E-post info@livallco.se
Tel.vx (+46) 0302-150 10
Fax (+46) 0302-120 80

org.nr: 556356-2122
bankgiro: 5626-6919

Besöks- & postadress / Godsmottagning
Hantverksvägen 4
443 61 Stenkullen


Försäljning, Inköp

Stång, plåt, rör, rördelar

Försäljnings- Inköpsansvarig:
Anders Fischer
anders.fischer@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 92
Anders Norlander anders.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 90
Anton Olofsson anton.olofsson@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 91
Miriam Byström miriam.bystrom@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 95
Rasmus Fischer rasmus.fischer@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 94

Precisionsgjutgods

Johan Norlander johan.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 97

Smiden

Johan Norlander johan.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 97

Profiler

Anders Norlander anders.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 90

Flexibla element

Johan Norlander johan.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 97

Export

Anders Norlander anders.norlander@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 90

Ekonomi

Anna-Karin Boså anna-karin.bosa@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 99

Transporter, Faktura, Certifikat

Ann Torbjörnsson ann.torbjornsson@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 93
Linda Ferngren Kariuki linda.ferngren@livallco.se Tel: (+46) 0302-555 98

Lageransvarig

Mattias Petterson